Texas Association of Journalism Education Awards Upstream News Staff Members Recognition in “Best of Texas” Contest for Scholastic Journalism

Congratulations to these Upstream News staff members for being recognized for their journalistic writings in the statewide Texas Association of Journalism Education’s Best of Texas contest.

News Category

Roxell Bonilla
Nicole RodilSuarez
Chiemelie Chinweuba
Kallisti Clemons
Gabi Rodriguez
Vivian Huynh

Entertainment Review Category

Sofia Hegstrom
Nadia Talanker
Ash Brown